EXO 엑소 'Monster' MV

Call it Exo, the chart slayer! As much-anticipated, Exo scored an all-kill soon after it released its third album “EX’ACT” with double title tracks “Monster” and “Lucky One.”

It topped all real-time charts in no time. Co-produced by Kenzie and LDN Noise, “Monster” is a dance song with lyrics about a crazy and obsessive love. Almost as soon as “Monster” was released, the song climbed virtually every real-time chart until EXO scored an all kill, AllKpop reported.

In the music video, EXO, comprising of members Xiumin, Lay, Suho, Chen, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Sehun, Kai and D.O., appear to be monsters who have been captured by soldiers. They try to break free of the chains and fight off their jailers, unleashing their wild side.

“Lucky One” is a funky R&B dance track about a man who wants to find his destined lover.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.