Posted inAfghanistan, AT Finance, Iraq, Middle East, North Korea, Northeast Asia, Philippines, South Asia, South Korea, Syria

Filipinos prohibited from working in 24 countries

The Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA) has listed 24 countries where deployment of new overseas Filipino workers (OFW) is prohibited for 2018 – mainly to ensure their safety. The Overseas Employment office released an advisory last month listing the countries and detailing the bans on hiring new workers from the Philippines – due largely to the […]

%d bloggers like this: